A hearty warm welcome! Feel free to nosey around and discover my books, characters, and behind the scenes. While you're here, check out my latest blog post, and don't forget to sign up to my newsletter to find out exact release dates of my books.

Emma Lombard Author.png
White Sails Series Award Covers (1).png

Grace Arising
The White Sails Series, Book Three

GRACE ARISING is the third full-length novel in The White Sails Series. A new ship means a new adventure. With Seamus gravely injured, Grace must reach the New Holland wool market ahead of the competition, and in time to save Seamus’s life.

Untitled design (19).png

Most popular blog posts